Once an order has been submitted, we’re unable to cancel or make any changes to it. This includes updates to:
Shipping address
Email address
Payment method
Items in the order
Orders are transmitted directly to our sellers for fulfillment shortly after they are placed, which means we’re unable to edit them once submitted. If you truly no longer want the item, you can always relist the item once it is delivered.
We understand this may not always be ideal, and we truly appreciate your understanding. If you have any questions about your order, our support team is happy to help.
Still Need Help? Submit a Request